CONTACT

Get in touch with us

We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about podiatry or our practice.

When emailing us, please include the following information in your email:

  • Name
  • Phone number
  • Explanation of how we may assist you

Contact & business hours

Address
1567 Milstead Road NE, Suite A Conyers, GA 30012
Contact
email: appointment@afaspec.com
phone: (770) 483-2291
fax: (770) 483-2927 
Business hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM -12:00 PM & 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Our Staff


Dr. G. Wayne Newman, Jr.

Physician

Board Certified Physician and Surgeon of Podiatric Medicine drnewman@afaspec.com

Deborah Roberts, PMAC

Office Manager

drobertspmac@afaspec.com

Cassie Doss

Insurance Coordinator

cdoss@afaspec.com

Cindy Davenport

Scheduling Coordinator/ Patient Billing

cdavenport@afaspec.com

Sandy Hudgins

Receptionist

shudgins@afaspec.com

Nikki Adams, MA

Podiatric Assistant/Surgical Coordinator

nadams@afaspec.com

Kasey Hardy

Podiatric Assistant

khardy@afaspec.com

Julia McQueen

Podiatric Assistant

jmcqueen@afaspec.com

Medical Advice Disclaimer

We are unable to give medical advice via the Internet. For an appointment, please contact the scheduling department. Thank you.